Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce University of Delhi

Internal Quality Assurance Committee

Minutes of the Meeting

A meeting of IQAC was held on 12th November 2018 at 1:00 p.m. in Principal's Office to constitute new IQAC committee.

Following were the members:-

Core Members

- 1. Dr. Jatinder Bir Singh, Chairperson, IQAC, *Principal*
- 2. Dr.Sangeeta Dodrajka, Coordinator, IQAC
- 3. S.Gurvinder Pal Singh –College Governing Body & Nominee, Industrialists
- 4. Capt. L.S. Behl Member, College Governing Body
- 5. Prof. A.K.Singh Nominee, Local Society
- 6. Sardar H.S.Nag Nominee, Employer
- 7. S.Balvinder Singh Sahni Nominee, Industrialists
- 8. Mr. Rajiv Garg Nominee, Alumni
- 9. Dr.Sunil Sharma- FMS
- 10. S. Harbans Singh Senior Personal Assistant
- 11. President, IQAC Student Cell Student Nominee
- 12. Dr. Paramjeet Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 13. Dr. Simmarpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 14. Dr. Satvinder Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 15. Dr. Taranjeet Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Punjabi
- 16. Ms. Vandana Kalra, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
- 17. Dr. Harpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
- 18. Dr. Aradhana Nanda, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
- 19. Ms.Rachna Sethi, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
- 20. Ms. Ushveen Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Extended Working Committee

- 21. Ms. Rasleen Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 22. Ms. Tarvinder Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Punjabi
- 23. Ms. Gurdeep Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science

- 24. Ms. Gurveen Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 25. Ms. Chanpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 26. Ms. Harpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce